Klassekontakter

Klassekontakter skoleåret 2016/2017

1. klasse: 
Iselinn Eikeland – iselinn@hotmail.com
Ingjerd Morland Nettestad – ingjerdmn@yahoo.no
Michael Dondrup – mdondrup@gmail.com

2. klasse:
Cecilie Pukstad – cecilie@pukstad.no
Siri Fardal – sirifardal@hotmail.com
Mariann Vindenes – mariann.vindenes@gmail.com

3. klasse:
Line Ruud Nilsen – line@ruudhansen.no
Veronica Pedersen – ver-ped@hotmail.com

4. klasse:
Henriette Stiegler – henriettestiegler@yahoo.se
Helene Berger – berger.helene@gmail.com

5. klasse:
Marit Bergfjord Bendiksen – maritbergfjordbendiksen@hotmail.com
Linda Therese Lien Bøe – llboe@online.no
(Kari Lønningen) – karilonningen@hotmail.com

6. klasse:
Petter Helle – pethe@statoil.com
Harald Abelsen – hia1971@hotmail.com

7. klasse:
Marianne Hellem Andreassen – tgunnahe@gmail.com
May-Bente Johnsen – may.bente.johnsen@gmail.com
Kristin Ristesund – kristin.ristesund@bkkfiber.no
Gerd Sæle – gerd@sh-trading.no