Ansatte

Rektor:
Siri Håland – siri.haland@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097904

Avdelingsledere:

Cecilie Dahl – cecilie.dahl@fjell.kommune.no – 55097902
Monica Rosvold – monica.rosvold@fjell.kommune.no– tlf: 55097903

Sekretær:
Liv Eide Pihlstrøm – liv.pihlstrom@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900

Pedagoger:
Andreas Aanestad – andreas.aanestad@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Sissel Andersen – sissel.andersen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094336
Jinifred Jayanthini Alexander – jinifred.alexander@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Brit Ask – brit.ask@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094359
Sturle Berntsen – sturle.berntsen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094341
Anne Birthe Berntsen Bø – anne.bo@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094339
Kathinka Carlson – kathinka.carlson@fjell.kommune.no– tlf: 55097900

Anne Marit Haukeland – anne.haukeland@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094331
Benedikte Hellevik – benedikte.hellevik@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094332

Charlotte Bru Hjørnevik – charlotte.hjornevik@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Sigrun Høydalsvik – sigrun.hoydalsvik@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094362
Steffen Skipenes Johnsen – steffen.johnsen@fjell.kommune.no– tlf: 55097900
Lene Kalhagen – lene.kalhagen@fjell.kommune.no– tlf: 55097900

Alise Landro – alise.landro@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Kristine Lønøy – mailto:kristine.lonoy@fjell.kommune.no. – tlf: 55097900
Therese Moen – therese.moen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55097900
Torgunn Yndestad Ree – torgunn.ree@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094350
Hege Roholt – hege.roholt@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094337
Inger Johanne Ruyter (leder SFO) – inger.ruyter@fjell.kommune.no – 55097906 (55097905 på SFO)
Ingvild Skaar – ingvild.skaar@fjell.kommune.no – 55097900
Sissel Paulsen Skyberg – sissel.skyberg@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094334
Gunn Kvingedal Strandheim – gunn.strandheim@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55094355
Vernepleiere/barne-og ungdomsarb/fagarb/assistenter/lærling:

Mona Strand Bjørkhaug – mona.bjorkhaug@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Jane Polden – jane.polden@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Hege Nyborg Drange – hege.eriksen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Esther Einarsen – esther.einarsen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900

Ingunn Skår Fjeld – ingunn.fjeld@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900

Line Fjellheim – line.fjellheim@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097907/55097913
Iliza Christel Follestad – iliza.follestad@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Ingrid Frantzen – ingrid.frantzen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900

Wibeche Halvorsen – wibeche.halvorsen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf:55097900

Anita Johannesen – anita.johannesen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Hanne Christine Morland – hanne.morland@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Janne Spjeld Myhre – janne.myhre@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Nina Pedersen – nina.pedersen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Anja Kathrine Petterson – anja.petterson@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Kjerstin Nordstrand Sagstad – kjerstin.sagstad@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Gro Jane Alden Saltskår – gro.saltskar@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Elin Skålevik – elin.skalevik@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Adrian Solli – adrian.solli@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Frode Sævikstrand – frode.savikstrand@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900
Sissel Vorland – sissel.vorland@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900