Ansatte

Rektor:
Siri Håland – siri.haland@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097904

Avdelingsledere:

Cecilie Dahl – cecilie.dahl@fjell.kommune.no – 55097902
Monica Rosvold – monica.rosvold@fjell.kommune.no– tlf: 55097903

Sekretær:
Liv Eide Pihlstrøm – liv.pihlstrom@fjell.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900

Pedagoger:
Andreas Aanestad – andreas.aanestad@fjell.kommune.no
Sissel Andersen – sissel.andersen@fjell.kommune.no
Jinifred J. Alexander – jinifred.alexander@fjell.kommune.no
Brit Ask – brit.ask@fjell.kommune.no
Sturle Berntsen – sturle.berntsen@fjell.kommune.no
Anne Birthe Berntsen Bø – anne.bo@fjell.kommune.no

Tone Borgersen – tone.borgersen@fjell.kommune.no
Kathinka Carlson – kathinka.carlson@fjell.kommune.no (Permisjon skoleåret 2018/2019)

Anne – Marit Haukeland – anne.haukeland@fjell.kommune.no
Sigrun Høydalsvik – sigrun.hoydalsvik@fjell.kommune.no
Steffen Skipenes Johnsen – steffen.johnsen@fjell.kommune.no
Lene Kalhagen – lene.kalhagen@fjell.kommune.no

Alise Landro – alise.landro@fjell.kommune.no
Kristine Lønøy – kristine.lonoy@fjell.kommune.no.
Therese Moen – therese.moen@fjell.kommune.no
Torgunn Yndestad Ree – torgunn.ree@fjell.kommune.no
Hege Roholt – hege.roholt@fjell.kommune.no
Inger Johanne Ruyter (leder SFO) – inger.ruyter@fjell.kommune.no

Tlf. 55097905 på SFO

Sissel Paulsen Skyberg – sissel.skyberg@fjell.kommune.no

Ola Staarvik – ola.staarvik@fjell.kommune.no
Gunn Strandheim – gunn.strandheim@fjell.kommune.no

Vernepleiere/barne-og ungdomsarb/fagarb/assistenter/lærling:

Mona Strand Bjørkhaug – mona.bjorkhaug@fjell.kommune.no
Jane Polden – jane.polden@fjell.kommune.no
Hege Nyborg Drange – hege.eriksen@fjell.kommune.no
Esther Einarsen – esther.einarsen@fjell.kommune.no

Ingunn Skår Fjeld – ingunn.fjeld@fjell.kommune.no

Iliza Christel Follestad – iliza.follestad@fjell.kommune.no

Christiane Førde – christiane.forde@fjell.kommune.no
Ingrid Frantzen – ingrid.frantzen@fjell.kommune.no

Wibeche Halvorsen – wibeche.halvorsen@fjell.kommune.no

Anita Johannesen – anita.johannesen@fjell.kommune.no
Hanne Christine Morland – hanne.morland@fjell.kommune.no
Janne Spjeld Myhre – janne.myhre@fjell.kommune.no
Nina Pedersen – nina.pedersen@fjell.kommune.no
Kjerstin N Sagstad – kjerstin.sagstad@fjell.kommune.no

Gro Jane Alden Saltskår – gro.saltskar@fjell.kommune.no
Elin Skålevik – elin.skalevik@fjell.kommune.no
Frode Sævikstrand – frode.savikstrand@fjell.kommune.no
Sissel Vorland – sissel.vorland@fjell.kommune.no