Ansatte

Rektor:
Siri Håland – siri.haland@oygarden.kommune.no – tlf: 55097904

Avdelingsledere:

                                                                           tlf: – 55097902
Anne Margrethe N Smith  – anne.smith@oygarden.kommune.no- tlf: 55097903

Sekretær:
Liv Eide Pihlstrøm – liv.pihlstrom@oygarden.kommune.no – tlf: 55097900

Pedagoger:
Andreas Aanestad – andreas.aanestad@oygarden.kommune,no
Sissel Andersen – sissel.andersen@oygarden.kommune.no
Jinifred J. Alexander – jinifred.alexander@oygarden.kommune.no
Brit Ask – brit.ask@oygarden.kommune.no
Sturle Berntsen – sturle.berntsen@oygarden.kommune.no
Anne Birthe Berntsen Bø – anne.bo@oygarden.kommune.no

Tone Borgersen – tone.borgersen@oygarden.kommune.no
Kathinka Carlson – kathinka.carlson@oygarden.kommune.no

Sigrun Høydalsvik – sigrun.hoydalsvik@oygarden.kommune
Steffen Skipenes Johnsen – steffen.johnsen@oygarden.kommune.no
Lene Kalhagen – lene.kalhagen@oygarden.kommune.no

Alise Landro – alise.landro@oygarden.kommune.no
Kristine Lønøy – kristine.lonoy@oygarden.kommune.no(permisjon)
Therese Moen – therese.moen@oygarden.kommune.no
Torgunn Yndestad Ree – torgunn.ree@oygarden.kommune.no
Hege Roholt – hege.roholt@oygarden.kommune.no

Ola Staarvik – ola.staarvik@oygarden.kommune.no

Sissel Paulsen Skyberg – sissel.skyberg@oygarden.kommune.no

Gunn Strandheim – gunn.strandheim@oygarden.kommune.no

Kari Gangsø Aase- kari.aase@oygarden.kommune.no

Inger Johanne Ruyter (leder SFO) – inger.ruyter@oygarden.kommune.no

Tlf. 55097905 på SFO

 

 

Vernepleiere/barne-og ungdomsarb/fagarb/assistenter/lærling:

Mona Strand Bjørkhaug – mona.bjorkhaug@oygarden.kommune.no
Jane Polden – jane.polden@oygarden.kommuneno
Hege Nyborg Drange – hege.eriksen@oygarden.kommune.no
Esther Einarsen – esther.einarsen@oygarden.kommune.no

Ingunn Skår Fjeld – ingunn.fjeld@oygarden.kommune.no

Iliza Christel Follestad – iliza.follestad@oygarden.kommune.no

Christiane Førde – christiane.forde@oygarden.kommune.no

Ingrid Frantzen – ingrid.frantzen@oygarden.kommune.no

Wibeche Halvorsen – wibeche.halvorsen@oygarden.kommune.no

Anita Johannesen – anita.johannesen@oygarden.kommune.no
Hanne Christine Morland – hanne.morland@oygarden.kommune.no

Nina Pedersen – nina.pedersen@oygarden.kommune.no (permisjon)
Kjerstin N Sagstad – kjerstin.sagstad@oygarden.kommune.no

Gro Jane Alden Saltskår – gro.saltskar@oygarden.kommune.no
Elin Skålevik – elin.skalevik@oygarden.kommune.no
Frode Sævikstrand – frode.savikstrand@oygarden.kommune.no
Sissel Vorland – sissel.vorland@oygarden.kommune.no